Anyway, an overview of IPs and dropboxes seen:
210.146.119.101 magnetic54@SexMagnet.com 213.186.59.138 punk65@PunkAss.com 72.36.221.227 hellothere@ToughGuy.net 217.160.170.145 punk65@PunkAss.com 72.36.221.227 hellothere@ToughGuy.net 134.83.1.225 hellothere@ToughGuy.net 72.36.221.227 andagain@GameBox.net 213.132.156.76 hellothere@ToughGuy.netSearching for hellothere@ToughGuy.net yields loads of pages with likewise attempts. But the dropbox still works I guess.
The domain names are all registered to the same organisation:
Registrant:
HotPOP LLC
PO BOX 508
Newton, MA 02460
US
Domain name: SEXMAGNET.COM
Administrative Contact:
Master, Host hostmaster-92533@alias.HotPOP.com
PO BOX 508
Newton, MA 02460
US
+1.5187131719
By the looks of the main website, hotpop llc seems to offer free pop accounts. So they are not
the spammer or the spammer organisation (although they do appear a bit 'shady'
to me) but the spammer uses a free mailbox with them.
And a day later, I get another famous one:
201.28.113.205 tlccooperfamlly@aol.com 212.182.119.173 tlccooperfamlly@aol.com 213.225.101.145 tlcc00perfamily@aol.comLinks: Form Post Hijacking with a clear explanation and solutions. Koos van den Hout (koos@kzdoos.xs4all.nl)